Support from a stoma care nurse

Medilink can offer you ongoing clinical support and specialist advice from a qualified Stoma Care Nurse in the local community (England and Wales only).

View Video

Stoma nurse on the phone

North

Sarah Ashworth RGN, Stoma Care Nurse

Area:
Airedale
Hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm
Telephone:
07771 373298
Fax:
01274 772055
Email:
sarah.ashworth@salts.co.uk

Christine Brown RGN, Stoma Care Nurse

Area:
Hull and East Yorkshire
Hours:
Tuesday to Thursday 8:00am – 3:00pm
Telephone:
07557 153765
Email:
christine.brown@salts.co.uk

Jackie Clemit RGN, Stoma Care Nurse

Area:
York
Hours:
Wednesday and Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Telephone:
07717 667283
Fax:
01904 490850
Email:
jackie.clemit@salts.co.uk

Rachel Dufton RGN, Stoma Care Nurse

Area:
Bradford
Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 9:00am – 4:30pm
Telephone:
07741306617
Email:
rachel.dufton@salts.co.uk

Lisa Hall RGN, Stoma Care Nurse

Area:
Bradford
Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 9:00am – 4:30pm
Telephone:
07552 276747
Email:
lisa.hall@salts.co.uk

Fiona Holtham RGN, Stoma Care Nurse

Area:
Harrogate & District Rural
Hours:
Tuesday to Thursday 8:30am – 4:30pm
Telephone:
07917 372161
Email:
fiona.holtham@salts.co.uk

Tracey Leese RGN, Stoma Care Nurse

Area:
Selby and York
Hours:
Tuesday to Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Telephone:
07881 500533
Email:
tracey.leese@salts.co.uk

Gill Wilson RGN, Stoma Care Nurse

Area:
Harrogate & District Hospital
Hours:
Tuesday to Friday 8:00am – 5:15pm
Telephone:
07557 001311 or 01423 555786 (Hospital Office Number)
Email:
gillian.wilson@salts.co.uk

Helen Woodcock RGN, Stoma Care Nurse

Area:
North and West Nottingham, Chesterfield, Matlock and Bakewell District
Hours:
Monday , Wednesday and Thursday 9:00am – 4.30pm
Telephone:
07788 340664
Email:
helen.woodcock@salts.co.uk